Ben Franklin Community Garden Committee

2017-2018 Roster

Chairman – Jennifer Terry

Vice-Chairman – Ken Keckler

Secretary – Mary Ellen Stasek

Treasurer – Elicia Polacek

Governance Committee – Joe Jerdonek (chair), John Jenkins, Elicia Polacek, Mary Ellen Stasek

Communications Committee– Lisa Young (chair), Joe Jerdonek, Ken Keckler, Elicia Polacek, Laura Stahl, Mary Ellen Stasek

Finance Committee – Steve Morris (chair), John Jenkins, Elicia Polacek

Nominating & Elections Committee – Joe Jerdonek (chair)

Projects Committee – Ken Keckler (chair), Dave Kuebler, Mike Rompala, Steve Morris

Preservation Committee – Mary Ellen Stasek (chair), Elicia Polacek

Beautification – Laura Stahl (chair), Ken Keckler, Dave Kuebler, Steve Morris

Marketing – Mary Ellen Stasek (chair), Joe Jerdonek, Elicia Polacek, Mike Rompala, Laura Stahl, Lisa Young,

Garden Coordinator – Greg Noeth

Operating Committee By Laws

By-Laws as amended at Annual Meeting of Gardeners September 12, 2015 [pdf]

Committee Meetings

Meetings are the third Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. at the Old Brooklyn CDC office at 2339 Broadview Road, Cleveland, 44109. All gardeners are welcome to attend.
Upcoming 2018 dates:

January 17
February 21
March 21
April 18
May 16
June 20
July 18
August 15
September 19
October 17
November 21
December 19

Operating Committee Annual Reports

2017 [pdf]
2016 [pdf]
2015 [pdf]
2014 [pdf]
2013 [pdf]
2012 [pdf]
2011 [pdf]
2010 [pdf]
2009 [pdf]
2008 [pdf]